Coming March 3, 2015


Megan 101 – Get to know the author.

Available Works – Fun for you to read.

Upcoming Projects – What I’ve got cooking.

Free Sexy, Dirty Things – Freebie reads.

Blog – Where I talk about stuff.

Appearances – Where I’ve been around the web.


Guest blog at Paranormal HavenOctober 24th

Guest blog at Crazy Four BooksOctober 29th

Insecure Writer’s Support Group blogging day – November 5th

Guest blog at Star-Crossed RomanceNovember 17th

The Wicked City release – March 3, 2015